Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NSandrine

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I'm new in the city I'm from Paris in France! I want to meet new people and make some friend and why not more if affinity !

*****I play no rules - I'm just myself*****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the fashion business, I'm a fashion designer. I'm not just doing sketches but I make a draw a reality! I love NY and I think all USA! I hope meet new people to discover and learn about American culture!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good for fashion stuff, all thing around personal image. A lot of thing you can do with your hand and your imagination! Cooking, drawing, make up, hair, massage ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say that I'm very sociable (but I know that I'm very shy sometime...) I'm sincere and very mature. They say I always know what I want and I do all I can to get it, I'm determinate. Always positive and never let down my dreams!...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read book of true story.
My favorite movies is Sister Act 2...
I listen a lot of type of music but my favorite is Congolese music!
And what about food?! I eat all kind of food! And I'm curious to discover new flavor...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meter tape
My phone
My heart
Music
Water
My head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!! I have an idea of it and I do all I can to obtain it! I'm a traditional woman, yeah, I still trust of the charming prince. I trust on the marriage and have kids after it! Yes I'm "just" 23 years old and FRENCH. I'm very mature! I definitely know what I want!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family, at home to make some cloth, sometime I go out to meet some friends but still in quiet place to take some rest before the week-end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me!