Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NSeattle1

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Seattle about 6 years now. I would consider myself an East Coaster who's grown to appreciate the beauty of the West Coast who happens to be from the Midwest. The East Coast side of me is someone who will always say what they're thinking...no matter what...and has no problem talking to someone I notice from across the room. The ability to be blunt combined with a wicked sense of humor can either get me into trouble...or make for an entertaining conversation. My background is in the arts - and that shapes my interest today. I like to go to concerts, movies, the theater, the symphony, museums...anything that expresses creativity. I consider myself creative as well as loyal, strong willed, curious and content.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Seattle for work...and have spent the last 6 years advancing through the same company. Being so career focused up to this point has meant less focus on dating. But I'm in a good place in my career right now - which gives me the freedom to be open to a relationship. For now, I treasure the friendships I've developed in Seattle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job because I love my job, but that's not the whole focus of my life. I'm a good friend, good drinking buddy, and good at being open to trying new things, I could talk local politics for hours, I think I'm a good singer (want to hit karaoke?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyebrows...often raised
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an ADD reader, usually in the middle of half a dozen books, often about politics or the arts. I balance that our with cheesy TV shows and stupid comedy movies. My favorite movie genre is mockumentary (Waiting for Guffman, Best in Show) I listen to all kinds of music...mostly pop or alternative...favorite artists include the Scissor Sisters, Plastiscines, Robyn, Kylie, Gaga, Green Day, Greg Laswell, Ingrid Michaelson, The Killers or something completely random I just come across on iTunes.

As for food...I like food. I'm willing to try almost anything. I love to check out new restaurants around Seattle, find new flavor combinations that might finally inspire me to do some more cooking of my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm.. iPod (because I couldn't live without music).. A good friend at my side... Passport (I want to travel more) ... Theater... Family (both real and the family I've formed in Seattle) ... Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next... I need to cook more... What's everyone doing this weekend?? Let's have an adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually my night in...a little time to recover from the week with some wine and a DVD...and prepare for weekend plans. That's typical...but I'm always looking for something new and fun to do on any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like carrots. That's about as private I'm going to get in an online profile...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who's settling into life. Not necessarily complacent...just with fewer questions about what happens next. I'm attracted to intelligence, someone with goals, a twisted sense of humor, overly honest and laid back enough not to let the little things stress them out - but still wanting to mix things up. I believe I have a lot to offer someone looking to date with the chance of turning it into a relationship....and I'm looking for someone who understands that's a process. Start with drinks, a date, more dates, meeting each others' friends, learning more about each other - which turns into a relationship.