Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NVargas2

26 Chesapeake, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not just looking for a hookup. There, now that that's out of the way...

Hi there, I'm Nick. I do portrait photography and cycling for fun. I run a lot too. I tend to spend a lot of time on my own and I'm hoping to change that. I'm not much of a bar or club guy. I usually only go if a group is getting together. I guess I'm really just looking for someone to spend the nights and the days with, to care about. I'm old fashion and was raised to open doors and bring flowers and treat a woman the way she deserves. I can cook. I have a car and my own place and a good job. Message me if you want to get together or know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enlisted in the NAVY. I'm hopefully going to earn a degree in Mathematics and my teaching credential to teach High school math eventually. I'm originally from Northern California, where I worked for The Men's Wearhouse for 5 years. Oh and to answer what I'm doing with my life, I'm living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Portrait/model photography. I'm good at drawing, writing, I'm decent at dancing old school style. Swing is my favorite
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think, at least what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and adventure style books. I'm a Harry Potter Fan I won't lie. I can go for pretty much any style of music except most rap, some of my favorite artists are Joshua Radin, Cartel, NEEDTOBREATHE, Eric Church, Tenth Avenue North, Breaking Benjamin, Default, SafetySuit, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Three Doors Down... etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Mountain Dew
Cellphone
Music
Skype
Air
Water
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, They mean everything to me.
What I'm doing and where I've been, it's always good to reflect to learn from yourself.
How can I be better, self improvement is always an option.
Who am I supposed to be with, and when are they gonna show up? Because what single person doesn't?
What the hell is going on?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends or spending the night in to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not all that private, but rather random; I have a hobby of doing close up magic tricks for people, David Blaine style without the creepiness lol. I feel its a great way to get to introduce myself to people in a very memorable and fun way. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and have the impulse to write me a message. If you want someone to hang out with for fun. =) If you want a really good cuddle buddy. :P I also give good massages, just sayin lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!