Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Black, Native American, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello! My name is Kevin, I am originally from New Jersey, attended school in Southern California, and have lived here in the AWESOME Pacific Northwest for over 20 years. I love the beach, quite literally it's my favorite place to be in the world. I enjoy beer and wine tasting, road trips in my BMW with the sunroof open and iPod on shuffle, fancy restaurants with incredible food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a civil engineer for a Major Government Agency, designing highway improvements in National Parks, National Forests and Indian Nations... which means I get to visit some really beautiful places. In 2013 I was Confirmed as a Catholic, and am on the Hospitality Team at my Parish. I am involved in self-empowerment programs and seminars with Landmark Education. I own my home in a nice, safe, classic neighborhood of Vancouver that resembles Northeast Portland. One day soon I would like to start building my own Craftsman style furniture. And to see Italy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home improvement projects: re-sided ny house, remodeled the bathroom, working on refinishing my upstairs hardwood floors. Planning activities... listening to people, and being a stand for how awesome they are... remembering long-ago events in detail... my job... picking clothes that match.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a good heart and care about people... that I can be trusted... that I am bright, capable and financially secure... that I dress well and have a witty, charming sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time: "The Stand" by Stephen King
Favorite movie: "The Butterfly Effect"
Favorite musicians/bands: Colbie Caillat, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Sara Bareilles (guess i have a thing for beautiful ladies who can actually sing)
Favorite food: anything Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being Catholic.
The beach.
Owning a home.
Driving a BMW!
My iPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Fun times in the past, the places I've lived, people I have known and music we listened to.
*The future of the world, what things could be like 50 years from now, how I'd like them to be.
*My own future, what my life will be like next year… in five years… ten.
*The present… what sorts of people I'd like to get to know, and new adventures to be had with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it is summer so I'm at home, sipping cabernet on my front porch and waving at neighbors walking by. Alternately, you might find me having a beer and chatting with people at MOTC, or taking in some jazz over in Portland at the Living Room. It really depends on my mood, and on the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are a sentimental, bright and creative person. sense a certain potential in my profile, whether that be an amazing friendship or something more. love children, and want very much to have a family of your own, one day, with the right person.