Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NWBuzz

28 M Loveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello OkCupid! I am a very outgoing person that lives in Cincinnati, OH. I love to go out and listen to music of any kind, particularly classic rock, rock, and hip-hop. I love the mountains and the beach, and travel to them whenever possible. I am somewhat obsessed with the Bengals. Who Dey! I also love to go outside and enjoy the weather, doing whatever I can to take it all in. I am a liberal in Cincinnati... one of the many odd men out! I am not religous and don't try and push your views on me! The Bible, I believe has some truth to it, and is a good source for right and wrong, but I do not take it's readings literally... if you do, sorry, we would never work. Anything else you want to know, just ask. If you are a little bit older than me, check out my brother's profile, his name is cbuzz. He knows music like no one I've ever met. He is a bass guitar player and is amazing at it. If you like a funny, laid back kind of guy... he's your man! My buddy is on here too, his name is Pete and he is a cool and laid back cat... check him out peteypete23.

I am fascinated, amorous, and amusing
What I’m doing with my life
I just got started with my brother as a Carpenter/Contractor and really enjoy seeing my work go from nothing to something, it is satisfying for me. I have just recently been looking into the idea of joining the Air Force, not because I agree with this war, cause I DON'T, but for many other reasons that I would be willing to tell you if you want to know.
I’m really good at
Helping people with thier problems and calming down bad situations. Helping people see the bright side of things, even if I am down. Working with my hands and being a kid at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is probably my smile because I am always joking around and laughing, having a good time means a lot to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All Tom Hanks movies, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Dave Chappelle, The Notebook, Office Space, Napoleon Dynamite, Stand By Me, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Grumpy Old Men, 40 Year Old Virgin, Blow, Dazed and Confused, Carlos Mencia... there's more, those are just off the top of my head.

Music: Rock/Jazz- Victor Wooten, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311, The Beatles, Lynard Skynard, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Johnny Cash, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Janis Joplin, Jefferson Airplane, Primus, Metallica, Jamiroquai, too many others to name. Hip-Hop: Clipse, Lupe Fiasco, Akon, Stat Quo, Snoop, Dr. Dre, Webbie, Lil Wayne, A Tribe Called Quest, too many more...

Books: I like non-fiction books best because they give me a real sense of being there, but I also like fiction that may be based on true events. I am normally reading a book on historic events, or books that make me think about the world in general.
The six things I could never do without
My family, music, variety in life, spontaneous fun, a pet, and friends. Oh and ignorant people to make fun of like aTTicus78, they make you feel so much better about yourself! Ha. That guy is seriously an idiot, and if you don't believe me, just send him a message one time... you will be laughing your ass off. Good humor and highly recommended! Ha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general... why things happen the way they do, how to help myself, how to help others... basically, how to improve my and others lives on a daily basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a good time doing whatever, usually at a bar or nightclub. Possibly just staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nervous and maybe a little shy at first, but very much an extrovert once I settle in...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to be friends because I currently have the girlfriend of my dreams! Sorry.