Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NWGuy1980

34 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an urban dwelling, coffee drinking, slightly artistic, food loving kind of guy. Looking for a great match to build a deep long lasting relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently enjoying each day as it comes. I work for a Medical Lab which I love, I get to help people get well and constantly learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, it's one of my passions. Love to make a meal for someone. I also love to write, have a blog that I am working on keeping up with. Also a great listener, and friend to someone who needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard I sometimes look like I'm up to something and mischievous. Guess you will have to find out for yourself :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, always looking for new recommendations on books. My two favorite books are "Ask And It Is Given" and "Everyday Zen". I love Documentaries, anything that challenges the way we think to get us to evolve and break out of our box. As long as music makes me smile and feel upbeat, i'll listen to it. For food I like everything, I like to make food from scratch, cooking is a big hobby of mine. Very into local things, eating healthy, and sharing food with others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first cup of coffee in the morning, my family, my friends, spirituality, my iphone, and lastly my legs because they help get me out and about in this awesome city we live in!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present moment and enjoying it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm hanging with friends and enjoying the end of the week, and planning where to go to brunch the next day, or if I will take a day trip to the coast or not. Love spontaneous weekend trips!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can stimulate my mind, engage me intellectually I am yours! I also am definitely looking for a connection and would like to build a relationship with someone and have some fun! I am willing to make the time for this and hope you are too!