Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Driven, genuine, athletic, outdoorsy, and curious. What makes me happy is a good conversation over dinner, learning something new, a good powder day with friends, a bike ride after work, a hike in the mountains, or just hanging out with people and family I've not seen in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping friends close, getting outside as much as I can, and maintaining a hard earned career.

I've also managed quite a bit of travel lately including many parts of Taiwan and Japan. So far this year I've skied over a dozen times, biked a few hundred miles in Taiwan, had a half day of dirt rally school, sailed in Puget Sounds, canoed alpine lakes, been awakened by a bear in Lassen, swam in Japanese coral beaches, ridden motorcycles around the northwest, and have avoided crashing any of my pedal bikes (oops...not true anymore). Next up is trying to get out to Moab or Fruitta and then skiing in Colorado to prep for a ski trip in Hokkaido.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing travel and work so I can get to the mountains but manage a job bound to big cities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am left handed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat sushi and udon noodles once a week if I can find it. Aside from that, I eat a good variety of mexican, italian, asian, and american foods the rest of the time and can't say I've said no to much even in my travels to China.

Live music, from bar bands to the symphony is my preference.

I like movies in the winter time and will watch just about anything with the right viewing companion. I relax by reading newspapers and books that friends put in front of me with a repetitive focus on the history of various regions of the world and classic fiction. The last book was about the Vendee Globe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Mountains, and Sunshine
Travel to different places and the interaction with different cultures and people that this brings
Changes in the weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When to get a another dog. If the Leadville Silver Rush 50 on a mountain bike would be fun torture or avoidable torture (the 100 is avoidable torture). That I need to find a place to stay for a January ski trip in Hokkaido...and that I should practice my poor Japanese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, headed to the mountains for a weekend of catching up on some exercise, catching up with friends, and then catching up on some relaxing. It might be a mountain bike ride or a run followed by a trip to a brewery or restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to see if there is a connection on some level. New friends, activity partners, and interesting people are all welcome. I sit still enough at work and am looking for someone who wants to get off the computer/phone and go do something...find a new cafe, walk into a happy hour, explore a new restaurant, ride a bike trail to coffee or a bakery, go find some aspens groves...