Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NWLakersfan

44 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends/Collegues would describe me as honest, loyal, hard working, kind and funny. I am an outdoor enthusiast and have equal appreciation for all four seasons. I enjoy golf, bicycling, basketball, exercising, hiking, long walks, reading and traveling. I like to stay active however, I also like to relax and enjoy a movie, read a book or good magazine. I enjoy the aroma of freshly brewed coffee at a variety of coffee shops. I also enjoy live music, art museums, wine tasting, beer tasting, traveling to professional sports events, and dining at great Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Thai restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life in the moment. Enjoying what life has to offer, at it's fullest. Living, Laughing and Loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The finer details. Many of my friends have told me that I am extremely detail oriented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Godfather Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Bourne Trilogy, Original Star Wars Trilogy, Harry Potter saga, Bladerunner, Good Will Hunting, The Dark Knight and many other flicks come to mind. I am up for most types of movies: Action/Thrillers, Drama, Mysteries, Sci-Fi, Alfred Hitchcock classics.

Shows: Bloomberg, Hawaii Five-O, CSI: NY, Blue Bloods,

Books: I enjoy many books from Michael Lewis, including his most recent best-sellers, Flash Boys: A Wall Street Revolt, The Big Short and Boomerang. I also like The Fountainhead and Atlas Shrugged. Books by Scott Turow and John Grisham. I have also been dividing my reading time with Homer's Odyssey by Gwen Cooper, Endgame by John Mauldin, Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson, and All the Devil's are Here by Bethany McLean..

Recently finished Who I Am by Pete Townshend. What an incredible memoir.

Music: I enjoy both old school and new school: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Tony Bennett, The Black Keys, Fleetwood Mac, Phoenix, Jack White, The Police, The Westies, Sir Sly, Chrissie Hynde, Pet Shop Boys, The Cars, The Lumineers, R.E.M., Styx, Carly Simon, Sade, U2, Big Head Todd & the Monsters, Modest Mouse, KT Tunstall, INXS, Kings of Leon, Sia, Roxy Music, Death Cab for Cutie, Brandi Carlile, Jason Mraz, Patty Griffin, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, David Bowie, The Decemberists, The White Stripes, The Waterboys, and Fitz & the Tantrums.

Food: Love great Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Thai food.
Always open to trying new restaurants anywhere, anyplace, anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yogurt
Nuts
Dark Chocolate (Their are four basic food groups: Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate, White Chocolate, and Chocolate Truffles).
Music
Family
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination. San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma Valley, N.Y.C., Caribbean Islands, Hawaiian Islands, Australia. Only time will tell. Anybody else want to share some 'travel' ideas/travel plans?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night: The sky is the limit. Exercising/cardio workout at the gym, having dinner/trying new restaurants with friends, sipping a microbrew, enjoying pistachio and/or chocolate gelato, maybe wandering the book aisles at my area/local bookstores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. If I state the most private thing I'm willing to admit then it would not be a private issue/thing anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The ideal woman I am looking for must be caring, chivalrous, gracious, hard working, and positive. She is intelligent, kind, has a great sense of humor, and is never taking life too personal. You should be non-judgmental, open minded, passionate, and self-confident. She also enjoys domestic/global travel and enjoys casual road and weekend getaways. Message me if you'd rather put your time and energy into building a relationship rather than searching for one.