Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NWTeaLady

49 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Biker/Hippie-type... I am just tired of cooking for one, not having anyone to spend time with, make a home a home...dream with, plan with...
Would like to find someone with similar intrests, thinking to live life on life's terms.
Seeking friends....Newly relocated back to Spokane after 20yrs.
Not into BS.
Coffee Drinker & yes, I smoke cigaettes.

Biker not required; But prefer...
that you understand " I am my Sisiters/Brothers Keeper. The Biker Code.

Not wanting to change you or have you attempt to change me. I am grown, so are you.

I am independent, outspoken, & I love life.
If you wanna know, just ask.
Not looking for a sugar-daddy, I take care of me.
Wanting to have someone to ENJOY LIFE with.

I am a former Spokane resident. Relocated back after 20 yrs. I have always put God,Family,Others before MYSELF.

Enjoy life, living clean & sober.

I am a biker chic @ heart..100% Country/Old School. I love.camping,long rides to no where. I know how to turn a wrench, yet still can turn heads. I am a Size 9.

Clean & Sober 7 yrs. / Recovery since '98. I am a hard-headed Indian{Cherokee, Eskimo, Cajun-French}, I want someone to share life with. Do things we can share in the rewards....grow together, build a friendship & work from there.

***Be honest, upfront...I am: Not here to play games. Not here to get laid tonight,nor in the near future.

I am also Not here to be "fixed", taken care of, not looking for a "Sugar-Daddy" or any kind of "Daddy"...***

I am wanting to build friendships, seeking a companion to do things with { ride motor cycles,antique shops, yard sales, hiking, camping, investigate Spokane & surrounding area}

I am too old for games, too young to quit trying to continue living. I have certain things I am OCD about...

If you enjoy life, can deal with honest, real & NO BS... I love to go for motorcycle rides, cook, BBQ, go fishing, camping, walks, and just talk...I love tattoos, drawing, computers.

Why am I here ? Because I am looking for one good man,between the ages 35-55{apprx.} Who is a little country, a little rock,prefer a biker {white trash[and proud]type atttude}old school tats who likes to wear jeans 95% of the time. i have a few extra pounds in the right places; if you do, that's fine with me.I have grown kids, granddkids, I am a little animal crazy, I like a good joke, being funny....humor all fine with me, I also need time that is serious.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being kind hearted. Helping others.
I return to college in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking almost anything..............
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a people person. Type A personality... My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Camping, Horses, Gardening, canning, being a HOME-ENGINER. Motorcycles, Harleys, Hiking, Outdoors, photography, cooking, antique shops, yard sales, bike/car shows, conversation, coffee, walks, lightening storms, stars, meteor showers, movies,.....
music but not limited to: UNCLE KRACKER, KID ROCK, LYNARD SKYNARD..Southern Country Rock. No RAP or HIPHOP.
Sherlock Holmes
A Mystery
All Foods EXCEPT : Liver, Squid, Oysters or Octopus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"Attempting"homor here...
COFFEE
COFFEE
COFFEE
BIBLE
Family ~ PHOTOS @ LEAST OF MY KIDS/GRANDKIDS
DID I SAY COFFEE ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
IF there will ever be anyone to share the sunsets & sunrises with.......
Will I ever have someone to share life with......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
@ home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in recovery...........a 13 year process, still in the works.
It works for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me, I am open, honest & really would like to meet some new poeple to be at least friends....