Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Richmond, ME Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:50am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New Jersey transplant and have been in Maine since 1985. Born a Yankee fan so if you like the Sox's that's Ok just don't fight about it. I'm looking for a friend, companion and partner. I don't hang with the boys, don't do bars and I'm NOT 420 friendly!!!!! I'm a gentlemen. I can cook, clean and fix most anything. I'm not in debt and don't want to be. I live within my means. I'm pretty easy going and looking for the same. I would rather do things with. I try to be nice to people and help others. I'm not a push over, having been a cop, firefighter and worked rescue has taught me a lot about people and life. I have been all over the country and have done a lot of things, some good and some bad. At a point in life that has me looking for the one and only. NO games, no BS, no lying and no cheating.

I love Maine and my favorite places are Sebec Lake, The Forks and Wesley. Kids are grown, no baggage, no drama and NOT looking for any.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, watching my grandkids grow up. Hunting, fishing, atving, golf, camping, motorcycles, cribbage, homesteading, racing, snowmobiling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you'd have to ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80's, oldies and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, food, water, coffee, being outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Channel surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your into the simple things.