Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCAdRock

44 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm adventurous, funny, successful, outdoorsy and a great listener (as long as you keep your kindergarten stories to under 3 hours). My company has a few offices, so I spend my time between NYC, Vegas and LA.

Most people find me to be a super positive person who seeks the bright side in almost any situation. If a friend made you sit through an uncut 4-hour version of Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance with bonus Nicholas Cage commentary and you still liked him/her, we might be a great fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a live in the moment kind of person; not dwelling too much about yesterday or stressing about tomorrow. I just get up and try to enjoy every person and experience around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to problems (unless of course you just want me to listen and shut up), building things (very good w/ my hands) and making you laugh (having your drink come up through your nose a typical response).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I blend in well regardless of the company and can make new people coming into an old group feel super comfortable. I love meeting people regardless of whether you think The Shins changed your life or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Philip Roth, Clerks or The Royal Tennenbaums, anything but country, anything but eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CAN'T live without: Calm, minimalism, mountain bike, NPR, smart friends, stimulating work.

CAN live without: Cable TV, snow shovels, mean people, right-wing nut jobs, ironing boards, August heat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
CPI or continuous process improvement. Kind of a grad school thing that I keep in the back of my head. Just doing the best I can every day to improve my life; physically, mentally and spiritually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting new people. I'm all about new people and new experiences. But since my database maxes out at 10 billion, it’s always good to chill w/ friends and have a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the opening music on the Freakonomics podcast. Pretty much the first 25 seconds of this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7jSKsVaoow
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to talk with someone who's well educated, enjoys his life and can rock your socks off (ya know, before you put your PJs on).

An added bonus if you happen to be artsy, intellectually curious and incredibly open-minded.