Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCAndrea

30 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that everyone should have a sense of humor and not take life too seriously. I love all types of music. My biggest passions in life, besides my family and friends, are photography, fashion and traveling. I always have a camera on me of some sort. I am honest, sincere, loyal and independent. I will tell you the truth. I am very easy going and always up for an adventure and something new. I love discovering new restaurants and bars. I love good food and drink. I am creative, love 80's music and truly believe that everything happens for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself that question everyday...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blues..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music from country to rock and roll. Some of my favorite bands are the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Billy Joel, Zac Brown Band, Aerosmith, The Beatles, and Madonna and of course cannot forget Hotel Costes. A few of my favorite books are Lone Survivor, No Easy Day, The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, music, the beach, laughter, Titos, my family/friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and my future, what I am eating for my next meal, where my next trip will be and if I can afford those shoes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends for dinner and drinks, at a bar or concert, home watching a movie or home visiting my family. I am spontaneous and always up for trying something new, so there is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i dont think it's the most private, but I am petrified of clowns.