Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCEVG

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly guy enjoying life, both when I'm at work and during my free time.

I love hanging out with friends and traveling (very true, though I'm pretty sure this is a common line on most profiles here)

I've been in NYC for four years now and there's still plenty to explore and plenty of new experiences ('cause lets's face it, turning a corner in this city is always a new experience, even if it's that whiff of trash smell in the summer)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Discovering what life has to offer, one adventure after another
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being clumsy - somehow I've managed to get injured on my last three vacations (got the awesome scars to prove it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me it's my eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is called The Eight though I normally enjoy books that take me away or that I can laugh at (Lamb by Christopher Moore for example).

I'm always a fan of feel-good movies and I'm a sucker for a good Disney animated film (it's the inner child in me!)

In terms of food, I love to eat it and I'm working on learning to cook it. I wouldn't say I'm the most adventurous but I will try anything once (as contradicting as that sounds). I was also born in Mexico, so good Mexican food is always welcomed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I could never do without would be:
Family
Friends
Passports (I have a few - think Jason Bourne minus the fake identities!)
Phone
Feel-good movies
Great music (I love going to concerts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next and how to find the vacation time for it. (I've got mad skills at working the system to get the most out of vacation time)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely hanging out with friends or walking about getting lost in NYC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like berries, not one bit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you gotten to this part of the profile because, let's face it, you've now invested more time on this profile than you would on a random Grindr chat.

Intelligence and sense of humor go a long way!