Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCGirl10_10

42 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary is pretty short and sweet... I'm a born and raised NYC girl. I enjoy all the variety that life has to offer. I have worked hard and my ish is together so now I'm all about living today for today and enjoying my life. If you have it in you to enjoy each moment that life brings, then give me a shout out. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot , raising my son and finally looking to get out and enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm not sure... I don't usually ask people why they are staring at me. Lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly... I haven't had time for any of these things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do when I have free time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home because I've been busy... But I'm changing that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find out more..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile..