Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCJess

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born & raised SoCal girl who loves to laugh, dance, write, cook, spend time with family and friends, Central Park picnics, shopping, football and wings, singing loudly in the shower, car or anywhere else, eating, and snuggling. I am: a dreamer, a fashionista, educated, a good story-teller, a survivor, an animal and kid-lover, outgoing, a chatterbox, sexy, a giggler, goofy, happy, and blessed. I also happen to be certifiably funny (Chris Rock called me "f**king hilarious," true story.)

I've lived in NYC long enough to feel like a New Yorker and I thrive on the hustle & bustle, the diversity, the amazing food, and the complete and total access to practically anything you can think of (which can be dangerous).

My family and friends mean everything to me, and I try to surround myself with them as much as possible. I love putting together events/gatherings from picnics in the park to brunks (drunk brunch) to day jaunts out of the city & much more. I also dedicate time to charity work including serving as the event chair for an exceptional charity, my recent alumni leadership committee and chairing the NYC Chargers fan group/bar (huge sports nut). I'm nurturing by nature and love my job as a personal assistant & nanny as it allows me to use my (big ;) ) brain and spread my wings but also spend time with adorable munchkins, make a positive impact on their lives AND I get to let out my inner spaz and it's not only embraced, it's applauded. ;-)

I have an affinity for sky high heels, a medium rare steak, a good whiskey, and a fantastic smile (also, apparently, parentheses) and I'm always ready to have some fun...wanna join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to its fullest.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, baking, taking care of people, trivia games, and having a good time doing just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe, Harry Potter, chick lit books, The Hunger Games, John Steinbeck, short stories by Poe and Hawthorne, Jane Austen, autobiographies. (B) Goonies, The Princess Bride, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Motorcycle Diaries, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Ghostbusters, The Shawshank Redemption, The Breakfast Club, cheezy dance movies, comedies (Old School, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, etc.) (C) Almost ALL kinds...excluding heavy metal and hardcore rap. I have a diverse collection ranging from Stevie Wonder to John Mayer to Usher to Broadway soundtracks. (D) LOVE food of all kinds too, some of my faves include: Thai, curries, Mexican (but REAL Mexican from CA or Mex), sushi, and my all-time favorite; a nice steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, laughter, new experiences, good eats and my iPhone (yes, it's ridiculous but it's true).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to take me and where I want to take my life, stupid little things.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends; eating, drinking, and making merry, dancing the night away, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Think you can handle me.