Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCMannyP

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Espresso love in bottle, Good at heart, hard working, nurturing, and I've been told a pleasure to be around. An unprofessional goof ball, self proclaimed awesome. I focus my life around the love I have for my family, friends, and people in general. Though life has its challenges, I love it.

During the winter I enjoy going to Vermont or Colorado on snowboarding trips. In the summer you can find me hanging in Long Beach, or somewhere upstate camping out. I love three day weekends, and am adventurous enough to hop on to a plane destination anywhere.

Things I plan on doing in the near future are:
1. Bluefin tuna fishing
2. Vacation in Japan
3. Learn to play my guitar
4. Sail the Caribbean
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Monday to Friday I'm a financial advisor at an investment bank in Midtown Manhattan.. I also own a vape shop in Staten Island which I try to atleast go help run one day out of the weekend.

During my spare time I splurge on food, travel, trying new things, and hobbies. My hobbies are fishing, camping, beer brewing, and longboarding. I've been forcing myself to hit the gym and aspire to be the me I was meant to be.

I enjoy playing with my Dog Max. Dog lovers welcomed by the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, hosting, brewing beer, snowboarding, longboarding, and hugging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile an awful lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Sci fi and fantasy novel geek, GOT, Lord of the Ring, King killer chronicles, The Way of Kings, Braveheart, Avatar, STP, Alice in Chains, Jay-z, eggplant parm, pho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Without taking this question too seriously. I couldn't live without my kindle, beer, money, loved ones, good food, and my smart phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What beer should I brew next; Im a beer enthusiast and home brewer. How to make my vape shop even better, and help more people quit smoking. I think about travel, and food a lot as well. And the prominent thought that crosses my mind is how I can make today better than yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd be either doing happy hour in Midtown with buddies, then enjoying the NYC restaurant/night life scene. Or I'd be in out in the burbs at a friend's home for some QT....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ridiculously ticklish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy craft beer, good food, or outdoor activities. Are open to trying new things, and sharing old ones. Easy going, feminine, sexy, and sweet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!