Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCSTG

53 Stuttgart, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Greek (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, die Frage ist, warum Stuttgart? Ich komme aus der USA, und normalweise wohne ich in Washington. Aber jetzt bin ich hier, fur eine kurze Zeit fur mein Arbeit. Vielleicht drei Monaten, vielleicht mehr. Und jetzt ein bisschen auf Englisch: my job is fairly flexible and I travel a good deal for it. I have many friends in various parts of Europe as well as in the US, and because I can do my job from almost anywhere, I'm open to meeting someone interesting regardless of where they may live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I juggle a few different careers at the moment. I mainly work in the field of international disaster relief. My work takes me to some interesting, sometimes grim parts of the world, which is always good for generating stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking (aber nicht so oft in Stuttgart), and picking the right wine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see, in random, stream of consciousness order, Italo Calvino, Umberto Eco, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Gore Vidal, John Keats, Iris Murdoch, Amis (father and son), Marcus Aurelius, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Truly Madly Deeply, Departures, Brazil, most Almodovar, Costa-Gavras, Monty Python in all forms, Bach, Tallis, Borodin, Vaughn Williams, Prokofiev, Edith Piaf, Sinatra, Springsteen, The Clash, Elvis Costello, Talking Heads, Roxy Music, Franz Ferdinand, Gilberto (mother and daughter), Goran Bregovic, Couscous, Greek food, Indian, Ethiopian, most Italian. Und jetzt Schwaebisch, naturlich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Wine, Espresso, Music, Mountains, Travel, Good Conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Hauptbahnhof on the way out of town for the weekend, maybe seeing a show at Rosenau or having drinks at the Rote Kapelle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Ich denke nicht.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Du bist (maybe Sie sind, since we haven't met yet) an educated, cultured woman, in the mid 30s to early 40s age range. I'm usually drawn to those with lots of intellectual curiosity and a wide range of interests (e.g., literature, film, music of various genres, food, wine) who can talk for hours on end about every subject. Most likely someone who has traveled a good deal internationally (or if not is up for doing so) would work well. In terms of career, I tend to be drawn to academics, journalists, government, and international organization types, though brains and personality are more important than your exact job. Also a great sense of humor ist wichtig.