Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking, equity research analyst who also loves to take advantage of all of the amazing things this city has to offer. I enjoy nights out with the guys and quiet nights with a special someone. I love to travel, and love to try new cuisines. I am also a big dog lover, although unfortunately I don't have one now. I live on the upper east side, and love being close to Central Park.

I'm looking for a woman who is bright, driven in whatever career she has chosen, and attractive. Someone who has a positive outlook on life and is always smiling. Someone who loves to take care of themselves physically and emotionally and who enjoys working out and eating healthy, for the most part. Let's have fun and laugh a lot together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard so I can travel and enjoy my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
numbers...I guess that's why I'm in finance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit reserved and shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of food, but my favorites are French, Japanese, and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, NY Times, Yankees baseball, a good nights sleep...let me think about the other 2!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exactly I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Another thing I'll have to think about!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun, bright, spontaneous guy.