Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCdoc10016

32 M Taipei, Taiwan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a girl who can live without her cellphone.................

Having said that, I am open to that special, adventurous, athletic, in-shape woman who can show me she has a sense of purpose to her life and a sense of humor and play to her soul. A woman, not a girl, who is open to new learning, but also has her own mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hi everyone! I grew up in the US (California) and now live in Taipei, Taiwan. I can read and speak Chinese, but not write. If you don't mind this and would like to be friends or more, then I would love to hear from you. I live in the Xinyi district of Taipei but work in Nangang for Academia Sinica as a scientist doing cancer research (Ph.D. In biochemistry from Texas A&M University). You can find me on LINE: gc717. I hope to hear from you soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding negative people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Power of Karma, From Success to Fulfillment; Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Avatar; Black Eye Peas; Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my ping pong paddle;
I could never do without my tennis racquet;
I could never do without my running shoes;
I could never do without dental floss;
I could never do without my meditation CDs;
I could never do without ....................me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, beauty, harmony, kindness, and service.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere in Taipei enjoying an ice cold glass of beer...............
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stinky tofu at night markets are actually quite tasty!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like to speak mandarin with me
-you like to show me your favorite places in Taipei
-you like to take me with you to try some exotic food at your favorite night market
-you can find me on LINE: gc717