Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCguy522

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I almost always sneeze when I first walk out into the sun. 2-3 times. Hands down that's the most important thing about me. I'm also a pretty laid back and easy going guy. There are definitely parts of my personality that are Type A, but for the most part I like to just go with the flow. I always try to make the best of any situation, including this attempt at an accurate and complimentary description of myself.

I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, boating...you name it. I'm very active and have started to really enjoy running in the past few years. 3 years ago I did my first Triathlon and it's become a bit of a hobby.

I am a huge NY Ranger fan. I have the same season tickets that my dad had bought 41 years ago when he was 17.

"If I could only have one food for the rest of my life? That's easy - Pez. Cherry- flavored Pez. No question about it."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in the city for the past 5 years. It was always a dream of mine when I was growing up and I try to remind myself of that as much as possible.

I see my family as much as possible and take pride in being the best Uncle in the world. I have the t-shirt to prove it!

I went backpacking around the world for a year after college and still try to travel frequently.

Music is very important to me and I turn to it often to either put me in or get me out of a certain type of mood. Nothing beats live music and I go to a ton of concerts whether it be to a small jazz club or seeing Bruce at MSG.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating playlists and dj-ing long car rides.

Making lasagna. I can make a mean lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an old soul....chivalry is not dead
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the Road, Catcher in the Rye, Born to Run, East of Eden

Movies: Godfather II, Shawshank Redemption, Stand by Me, Pulp Fiction, The Departed, The Graduate, Tommy Boy, Animal House, Goodfellas

Music: Classic Rock (Bruce, Dylan, Van Morrison), Jazz, Phish, Showtunes, Funk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Sneakers
Music
Showers
The outdoors
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Mickey's a mouse, Donald's a duck, Pluto's a dog. What's Goofy?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for drinks after work and then going out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sure I have irregular ear canals. The earbud headphones never seem to stay in my ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would enjoy the following weekend (or at least be willing to try it): Wake up and go for a run in the park or on the river, follow that with either a good brunch (pancakes, eggs benedict, waffles, etc.) or a cheeseburger and a beer depending on the time of day. Go see a movie, show or down to south street seaport for some oysters. Go home to change and head out for a nice dinner and then meet up with friends at a bar or go see a show. Wake up on Sunday, grab the paper and go hang out on the Great Lawn....or watch Football if it's Sept-Jan, ha.