Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYCismagic

51 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a really kind heart and an open mind. I put people at ease. I am a very passionate person and I like to have fun, but I can also be serious. I spent many years being a successful attorney for a labor union in Washington, DC, and have transitioned into a career as a full-time writer. This is allowing me to have more time to focus on my personal life and meeting the right companion. I feel very lucky to live in New York City and to be able to make my own schedule. I love what I do, and in many ways I feel like I'm living my dream. Some recent great news: my first book is being published next year with a major publisher!

That special one must also have I a kind heart and an adventurous soul. I am a highly spiritual person and I am looking for the same.

I'm looking forward to meeting you so please reach out and introduce yourself! I can't wait to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Writing!

When i'm not doing that I'm out enjoying New York City and all it has to offer. I also love to volunteer at a very progressive synagogue nearby.
I’m really good at
Being passionate about everything.
Being organized.
Being creative.
Making people comfortable.
Being kind and understanding (but no, I'm not a pushover!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything metaphyscial
Favorite movies: Matrix, Love Actually, Men in Black, You've Got Mail, The Big Easy, Monsters, Inc!
Favorite TV shows: Treme, True Blood, MSNBC commentary shows especially Rachel Maddow, and I will admit to liking American Idol, Top Chef, and Star Trek
Favorite foods: Vegetarian, organic, Italian, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Connecting with others, including friends and family
Walking in the city
Central Park
A sense of humor
A spiritual perspective
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I learn about next? I am very curious!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical in my life, I live in New York City! We don't do typical here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not telling. You will have to get to know me better first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are willing to explore a relationship with both feet in and living full out!