Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeffB213

36 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has had some funny moments and interesting/unfortunate encounters along the way. You’re supposed to learn from your experiences, right? Here’s just a few life lessons that I’ve learned along the way…

Trying to fit items back into their original packaging will drive you crazy. I believe that companies purposely package things in such a way, just to screw with people.

Taxi drivers are the devil’s assassins (this has nothing to do with me ever being hit by one in a crosswalk…while I had the walk signal).

People were not meant to live below ground in basements. Sometimes they flood at night during historic rainstorms…the night before you start a new job.

And lastly…

If you buy a couch and then read online store reviews (by a former employee) about taking back a used couch from someone who "turned tricks", and then placing it back on the sales floor after "cleaning" it- you will immediately run to the store and cancel that living room set that you just ordered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling stories and being approached by crazy people on the street and in malls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Goodfellas, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Office Space, Ted, Moneyball.

Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Following.

Music: just about anything except hardcore metal and gangsta rap.

Food: I love to eat! Especially Italian, BBQ, and gelato/ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family (especially my nephew)
NY Giants football
Italian food
Starbucks green tea
My iPhone
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My little nephew and what he's getting into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends, or spending a relaxing evening at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a clown question, bro.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can laugh at my ridiculous stories and impressions of Bruce from Family Guy (ohhhh noooo!), enjoy trips to warm places when it’s cold in DC, potentially have cooking or baking skills (I will gladly help by tasting your delicious creations), have no problem giving me a kick in the behind when I deserve it, and will fall in love with my awesome 2-year-old nephew. He recently told my sister "no sing mama", so you better be on your game!