Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYGfan12

23 M East Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there, my name is Evan. Huge sports fan...Rangers,Giants,Nets,Yankees, and love to travel around to see different sporting events. I'd consider myself to be extremely honest, laid back, and loyal. I like to make people happy whether it be by making them laugh or going out of my way to do something special for them. I'd say I'm a thrill seeker and love to do any type of activities that gives you an adrenaline rush. I'm not the type to go out party and go crazy, but I don't mind it once in a while. In the summer, the beach is a priority so I can get a tan and not be so white, haha. Traveling is my favorite thing to do and hopefully one day make my way all around the world. Sometimes we often take for granted what we have, and traveling is a great experience to open your eyes to new situation and enrich yourself in new surroundings and culture. Looking for a genuine girl who is down to earth who shares the same values and just willing to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending school and working.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friend's say I am really down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Happy Gilmore, Big Daddy, Four Brothers, The Dark Knight, Dumb and Dumberer, Pineapple Express, The Hangover, Shooter, Shawshank Redemption, Step Brothers, Employee of the Month, Home Alone, The Graduate,

TV Shows- Sports, Workaholics, Sons Of Anarchy, Pawn Stars, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Breaking Bad, Man vs Food, Arrested Development, Impractical Jokers,

Music- Sublime, Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, 311, Slightly Stoopid, Eminem, Nirvana, Rolling Stones, Kanye West, B.I.G, U2, Matisyahu, Pink Floyd, Rage Against the Machine, Wiz Khalifa, Muse, Jimi Hendrix, Billy Joel, The Black Keys, The Beatles
The six things I could never do without
Sports, Movies, Beach, NYC, Traveling, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and where I'll be. How I can accomplish all of my goals that I set out in order to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a sports game, at the bar with friends, bowling, NYC, any fun activity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a honest, caring, genuine guy that will treat you right!