Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYGirlinMA

37 F Newton Center, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved here from New York and I'm hoping to find someone special to share my time with. I'm easy going and I like to laugh and want to meet someone who knows how to have fun. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, and I would prefer someone who shares that lifestyle (casual drinking is fine. A beer while you watch the game or hang out is one thing, but if you need to have a few drinks everyday we prob won't be a good match). I'd rather go to a movie than a fancy restaurant, and a night snuggling on the couch is pretty much a perfect night to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved here in early August for work, and so far I'm really enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Making people feel special and at being understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have really big eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, and prefer true crime and fiction books. I don't watch a lot of tv, but it is almost always on (i like the noise). Law and Order SVU is my fav show, but I also like shows like dateline and 48 hours. I listen to almost any music, but mostly r&b and broadway showtunes.
The six things I could never do without
My neice and family
My kindle or some kind of reading material
My friends
Photos of people who are important to me
My kittens
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my family, and what the heck I'm doing st work (since I'm still learning my new job)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home watching dateline. Since I don't know too many people here, I spend a lot of time on the phone with my fam and friends back in NY
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this is a hard one. I'm pretty open, so I will answer almost anything, just not sure what I could put here. I guess right now it would be that I am a bit homesick. If you get to know me, you'll understand why this is hard for me to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a fun girl who has a lot to offer to the right person. You should not message me if you are looking for a booty call or if you are dependant on alcohol or other drugs.