Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYItalian67

47 Peoria, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to give you my 10 best traits because what I say really doesn't matter. You need to be the one to decide what you think of me.
My life is great, it's full and exciting and I completely enjoy it, with that said, I'd just like to add a partner to share it all with. Someone who knows how to work hard and play hard, a drama free, sane, financially secure guy who isn't a lunatic stalker :) I realize I could be asking too much...I know there are good guys out there and I have even met a few of them but in reality if there's none of that key chemistry, then we'll never be more than friends and I am looking for a bit more than that. Don't get me wrong, friends are great and you can never have too many, but I want the romance as well. Someone I can spend time with doing the family type stuff as well as having alone time is what I'm in search of. I miss having the person whom I think of before I go to sleep and he's the first thought I have in the morning, I truly miss the closeness and desire that goes along with that type of a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self employed and have been for 19 years, lucky enough to be in a business not effected by the economy. I travel some for work, typically not more than twice a month Sun-Thurs. Right now working mostly from home, makes my days pretty flexible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very organized and a great planner. I take good care of my family and home. I can also be spontaneous which can make for a seriously good time out of nowhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, always genuine. My super long hair and usually my really high heels :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a ton since I spend a significant amount on the plane that's a great place to get lost in a book. Music - Top 40, and back to the 80's. I'm basically a carnivore so meat is top of the list for food, also love seafood and I can cook just about anything. Movies are always a good choice, action, comedy, scary, I can do the chick flicks but not the ones that leave you sobbing I'd rather laugh anyday. I rarely watch any TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, if I'm with my girlfriends we're probably going dancing. If I'm with my daughers it could be movies, shopping, dinner. If I'm with you...we can decide that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. I am not interested in emailing back and forth if there is a mutual interest we should have a chat on the phone see if the chemistry appears to be there and then try a first date. This is a place to meet people that you would not ordinarily cross paths with, you just never know what you might find.