NYLonghorn_Fan
36 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NYLonghorn_Fan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Suburbia Born (Long Island) and raised with Suburbia Hospitality and Top Notch Suburbia Values. Currently Live on Long Island and one of those many Long Islanders who commute to a little city called Manhattan.
What I’m doing with my life
Accountant/Auditor and current Professional who likes to enjoy each day.
I’m really good at
Telling Horrendous and Atrociously Terrible Jokes, Conversing and Ghastly Repugnant Humor. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that i'm B-L-A-C-K, smile A-L-O-T and that my looks haven't changed since high school (from former classmates).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ones I read, See, Listen to and Eat. =)
The six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) Food
3) Shelter
4) Clothing
5) Civility
6) University of Texas at Austin Longhorn Athletics
7) Golf Clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person today than yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting around and Wishing that Monday would hurry up and get here! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I know how to tie my own shoes
You should message me if
If you want a long lasting Friendship!

I will be stepping away from the interview ehh I mean dating process for a while.

Remember the key rule to this site ladies - If you keep doing what you are doing....... you'll keep getting what you are getting

Good luck to everyone and hopefully your OKC search engine doesn't fail you lol
More