Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a TV producer whose job may take me to far flung spots around the country, but returning home to family, friends and that special someone is what's most important to me. Could that special someone be you?

Love travel, fitness, fresh air, rooftop bars with good sunset view, cynical asides, knowing smiles. Big on kicking back on beaches, but can't do without snow-covered peaks and a good ski run. Urban delights essential too: dining al fresco on a crisp night with my guy, is the simple stuff memories are made of.

Love stories with a twist; quirky films; dry wit. Small, hidden places with great food and better wine a favorite; but also up on the latest hot spots.

Working out: running, spinning, swimming, yoga, hiking, kayaking.

Words with friends fanatic: up for a game?

Simply walking down the street holding hands with my man and stealing a kiss. Looking to share the simple things that make life meaningful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seizing and enjoying life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and energy; alright, that's two!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Apocalypse Now- still my reigning fave. Zero Dark Thirty, Pulp Fiction, Almost Famous, Good Fellas, Wizard of Oz.
TV: Late to the "Breaking Bad" bandwagon (or, um, RV?), but trying to catch up!, Mad Men, Homeland, Episodes, Californication, 30 Rock. Love crime, legal and courtroom dramas, thrillers but also a good laugh by anything Apatow or Fey.

Favorite books:
Non-Fiction: Major fan of the genre: esp anything by Gladwell, Ben Mezrich, Sebastian Junger or Jon Krakauer.
Fiction: the Stieg Larsson series, old school To Kill A Mockingbird, Breakfast At Tiffany's, anything by Hemingway or Fitzgerald.

Music: Black Eyed Peas to Lady Gaga; from Pearl Jam to The Who.
Beatles AND Rolling Stones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strong coffee, sunny skies, my workout, laughs, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating the life I want to live and being a good person to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to earn that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me.