Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYSFHeart

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
East coast soul, with a west coast heart. I moved out here from NYC a few years ago and it's been amazing.

I like to spend my time being active (running, hiking, beaching (is that a word?), swimming, motorcycling)

I like to think that I'm pretty good at making people comfortable, having deep/intellectual conversations, making fun of myself, being a good friend, being a good family member.

I know this may seem cliche, but I'm looking for a partner who can be both soft and kind, and also strong, confident and bold. Someone who is beautiful on the inside and out, that knows when not to take life so seriously, but also knows how to embrace things that matter. Someone who knows how to take care of themselves, but also appreciates the beauty of having a partner to share experiences and memories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Work work work, but always adamant about carving out time for aspects of life that are my passion (friends, family, animals, music, sports, art, great literature, exercise).
I’m really good at
Listening. Being genorous. Being funny. Being courageous. Managing stressful situations. Not taking myself too seriously. Keeping things in perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm demeanor and dry wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kafka, Poe, Bright Lights Big City, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, Dvorak, Scorsese, Muse, tuna melts, donuts and snow balls. Thelma and Louise
The six things I could never do without
My family (incld pets), the beach, music, blistex, and my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person tommorrow, than I was today
On a typical Friday night I am
Cocktails with friends, long walk with the dogs. Basically happy that its the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to sleep walk and the other night I woke up in the closet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're secure, thoughtful, fun, giving, compassionate and looking for a partner in crime with lasting power.