Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tel Aviv, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Nice guy here. 30, lawyer originally from London (via Paris, Siena, NY) living in Tel Aviv, Israel since July 2013. Honest, friendly, curious by nature. I love learning lots of different things about lots of different people! I am a polyglot with 6 languages (though it will only allow me to enter 5 of them, so you can add a bit of German to the list) to varying degrees of fluency. I love travelling and experiencing different cultures, languages, places, people....

I value good manners and good grammar, I like honesty, a guy who looks after his brain and body, someone kind with a cute smile- attributes I try (at least I try right?) to foster in myself!

I am less religious than I was but still somewhat traditional.... so if that isn't something you can get used to... I guess it is better for us each to know it now.
Say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aliyah in July 2013.... looking to make good connections for local friends or preferably, dates and enjoy this crazy adventure I am embarking on :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions :)

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm - I don't know- maybe someone can tell me what to write here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like lots- usually fiction, often legal or crime fiction. I'll try anything once. I particularly love "Lord of the Flies", John Grisham books and just finished all the (so far published) game of thrones series.

Movies: Shawshank, Primal Fear, Walk on Water, Aladdin :)

Music: SO much: Sara Bareilles, maroon 5, MJ, classical, pop, soul, jazz... a lot of stuff!

Food: yum! (Kosher is great :D)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent conversation, my family, music, good friends.... I can only think of those four for now!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, where I want to be, what I want to do with myself, how I can improve myself and the world. Total over-thinking / over-analyser here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family or friends, eating Shabbat dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it is private, it would be senseless admitting it so openly- but chat to me and get to know me and I tend to be quite open and honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem like someone you would get on with, have at least something in common and think you have something nice to say (or have some advice or good leads for helping to set up my life in Israel!)