Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYSalem

26 F Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Melanie and I'm currently a student working on my Computer Science degree. I also work at Sparta, which is an awesome government contract company! My uncle calls me by a nickname I love: Digital Angel.
I like computers, shooting the breeze on facebook, and anime (my favorite anime is Death Note).
In my spare time I love to hang out with my friends and throw parties! My dream job would be an event planner... seriously I throw AWESOME, elegant parties!
I'm a really positive and outgoing person!

I am cute, nerdy, and vivacious
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my computer science degree and will be getting a job in the spring - I currently have two offers on the table!
I’m really good at
planning parties and anything related to computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked a friend and she said my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Death Note series, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Anita Blake books, Nicholas Sparks Books

Movies: Pirates of the Carribean, The Notebook, Count Of Monte Cristo, Legends of Earthsea, The Princess and the Frog, Iron Man!!!

Music: Panic! At the Disco, VOLTAIRE!, but I'll listen to just about anything but country

Pasta: Pasta, Spanish Food, Cannoli, CHOCOLATES
The six things I could never do without
My sister - I love her and family is very important to me
Anime
My cell phone
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
boys! Haha... but seriously future parties, social events, different ideas I have on lots of topics... the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family playing video games
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're kind of nerdy, like computers and video games, and love to talk!