Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-motivated information technology professional hailing from Brooklyn, NY. I currently work for a large Information and Media firm that specializes in news reporting of various energy commodities. I manage a team of developers both locally and globally spanning responsibilities in NY, NJ, London, Singapore, China, and the UK. In my spare time I like to socialize with friends at various venues, workout at the gym, play pool, or spend quality time with that special person - when I have one. I don't smoke or drink but I do like to dance and have fun when I go out. My hobbies include martial arts, working out, and most recently - riding motorcycles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am at that point in my career where I am looking for which avenue to branch out in. I am also a landlord of a property in New Jersey so I am always looking for various real estate and other ventures to invest in. I am also working on a business plan for a future business that I will disclose when it takes off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of different things, depending on the subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a nice smile and calm demeanor. I have a serious side to me when it comes to career and life goals, but at the same time I can be a little goofy and silly at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Career Warfare, Wall Street Stories, Systems Thinking (Managing Chaos and Complexity), and Click.

TV Shows: Martin, CSI: Miami/NY,

Movies: The Godfather (all parts), Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Shottas, Slumdog Millionaire, (the list goes on.....)

Music: R&B, Hip-hop, Reggae

Food: Just about anything, except seafood, pork, and it's by-products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order:

- Music
- Movies
- The gym
- A job
- A challenge
- Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my next major move. Where do I see myself in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about in some social setting, or working out at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I admit it then it wouldn't be private then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in what you see and read.