Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYdb7

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm David, I'm a TV producer for a major talk show, and I get to meet some pretty cool people as a result. I love just being a New Yorker and doing New York things, like getting lost in the Village, bar hopping (especially for happy hour), and cramming a million people into a really tiny apartment. I graduated from Syracuse a few years ago and I wouldn't trade anything for those four years and the memories and friends I made. I joined OKC because I work a lot and its not always easy meeting people, so I'm looking to chat and then maybe grab a drink (I don't bite ladies... Not on a first date, anyway haha).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TV producer in NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping the mood light, certain sports (baseball, basketball, running), thinking I'm good at other sports (golf, snowboarding, just about anything else)... I'm stopping here, we'll talk later
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, he looks just like a young George Clooney!
(or maybe that I have short hair, either one)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Mike Lupica, The Things They Carried, Catcher in the Rye, (pretty much most American Lit)

Movies: favorite movie is Field of Dreams, but I thoroughly enjoy movies, especially something that can make me laugh (which admittedly isn't hard to do)

If you're still reading me, just message me so we can go out sometime and we'll talk more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bagels
2. Naps
3. Syracuse basketball
4. Movies/TV
5. The Beach/Ocean
6. Family/Friends
(save the best for last)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports... My next run, softball game, or pickup basketball
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy hour!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate doing laundry (but I still wear clean clothes, I promise!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the confidence to do so... I like when a girl can start the conversation, it's refreshing