Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYguyinLA

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from New York and somehow got lost along the way and ended up here in Los Angeles.

I am a creative mind that works hard in everything that I do. I am constantly hustling. At my job, writing and rehearsing with the sketch comedy troupe that I am in (We the People is the name look out for our shows) and attempting to get a web series off the ground.

I love to paint. I was really into graffiti now making the transition onto canvas.

Since I was little I loved the sport of boxing, and eventually competed in that sport for a bit. I still love the sport an still train but have since stopped competing cause I like my brains.

I always had dogs when growing up and I recently (well less than a year ago) adopted a one. Love her to death. Really who abandons pets?

I am a foodie. Love to eat and try new foods. Most of my friends ask me "Where are we eating?" rather than "what do I want to do"
I try to eat everywhere and if I haven't been there I will put it on my list.

I feel that the match percentages on this website are cool but I also think that someone on the totally opposite side of one's thinking can be great as well. I am not saying that I would like to meet my 100% enemy but a different train of thought can be refreshing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting, the reason I moved out here. In a sketch comedy troup. Trying to produce some things. Writing. Also working at a hotel in Beverly Hills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Giving advice or my opinion only if you ask for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nationality. Even my own people don't know what I am!
My smile. My smile has different meanings to different older people say it is honest, young kids think it is playful as for the women I guess you can tell me.

I know that two things can't be the first thing but those are the two things that I hear the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: What ever grabs my attention. Currently reading White Noise.

Movies: Where to start.... I love Documentaries, Star wars, Leon, any thing with Will Ferrel, The Departed, Big, Big Fish, Blood Dimond, Boodock Saints, The Devils Rejects, City of God, The Dark Crystal, Donnie Darko, Garden State, Glory, The Godfather Collection, Scarface, Goodfellas, The Goonies, Heat, Harold and Kumar 1 & 2, Indiana Jones series, The Aliens series (not counting the 4th), Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Platoon, Raging Bull, The Sandlot, Swingers, Train Spotting, The killing, Documentaries, Cloverfield, , LOTR, Grandma's Boy, The Fifth Element, Krull, Tommy Boy, Heat, Black Hawk down, and many many more....

Music: At one point I worked at a independent radio station. My music taste runs across gambit of different things, right now I am listening to BRMC, The Black Keys, awolnation, Bad meets Evil, Xx's, Johnny Cash, Tom Waits, Cee-loo Green, Kid Cudi, The Naked and Famous, Matt and Kim, and it goes on and on. I started collecting records again as well.

Food: I eat and try almost everything. If it comes off a strong recommendation I will try it. Love sushi and Italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family.
2. Friends
3. My Dog
4 Cell phone
5. Good food ( love to eat, that's why I go to the gym, to eat more... Am I right or what)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like most people I think about my life and what I can do to improve it. I also think about things like what it would be like to be a rock star and rock the shit out of a crowd. Also what my life would be like if I stayed in NY ( I don't ever regret moving out here), and what the hell I am eating for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends. Love dive bars. going to the movies, and even staying in as long as the company is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked for the Food Network at one point.
Also programmed life (if you know what that is super points for you).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If family is important to you.
Love to eat new and different food (but also enjoy the staples of Japanese and Italian food)
Love doing different things
Must love all different types of music (good music) and talk about it.
Must love having pets lol

NO DUCK FACED PICTURES (it is not attractive smiles are best)