Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYinSD

42 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy food and fitness. Also, I have been hiking Cowles Mountain alot. I am always up for new places and doing new things. I can truly say that I love my career and I work from my home which is located very near to Downtown San Diego.

MORE INFO ON ME: I have ran 4 marathons already, fit, strong, no kids, never married, non-smoker, no baggage, flexible hours, drama free, Latino, eat healthy etc. Oh BTW, the most important thing... confident and funny as heck!

Find me interesting, I'd like to hear back from you.. Let me know...!

Hablo espanol!
What I’m doing with my life
I do have an amazing careering working for the world's greatest personal development coach (psychologist) for the last 11 years as one of his senior mentors! Do you know who I'm talking? first name is Tony! My journey with in this industry has been amazing, life changing and has taken me all over the world. I don't take anything for granted (alway see greatness in every person). I am spontaneous and always up for doing anything. I am independent and sincerely have my life together.
I’m really good at
Running, hiking, working out issues, believing in people, computers and electronics!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Somewhere in Time, STOMP, R&B and Salsa Music, Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
My family,
My friends,
My laptop,
My running Shoes,
My music and
My dreams!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with all my friends salsa dancing!
Hanging out with my friends at Funky Garcias for dollar tacos! Damn good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love new york pizza from NYC!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are lookng for a guy that is not just looking for sex but an amazing relationship (LTR). Hard to believe online but true. That's it! I'm a real man looking for a real woman.

There's nothing better than having someone that wants to share quality time with you. We are best friends, with extraordinary moments. We have common interests and we respect our differences.