Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYnDC

33 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from New York and have been in DC for almost 5 years. I also went to college at American, but back then Colombia Heights was full of crack houses, Metro ran smoothly, and Chinatown had more than four Chinese restaurants. I have been putting off the whole online thing thinking that it takes away from the spontaneous meeting of someone, but figure it enables me to meet people I normally would not meet. I am hoping to find someone awesome and hope all the sketchy creepos on here didn't scare them off already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like everyone else in DC, I am a lawyer. I do have a pretty cool job that I can talk later about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clearly not writing about myself on a dating site.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, GPS, Air Conditioning, Weekends, and Chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future... so deep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So I excited I get to sleep in tomorrow. Being woken by the alarm clock is the worst.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons, though admittedly I now realize how bad my favorite shows as a kid are. I also love to shop and my second biggest pet peeve after inconsiderate people are men who wear flip flops. There is a beach exception, but otherwise I don't want to see your nasty man feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, driven, compassionate, warm, attractive, have an incredible personality, and love laughing, good food, and life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!