Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NYsFINEST34

28 M White Plains, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name's Dan, I'm 28 and from White Plains, NY. I love work and enjoy making a difference but when I'm not working hard I'm playing hard. I like going out and mini-golfing, going to/playing sports, whitewater rafting, hiking, traveling and just about anything that keeps me out of the house. I also enjoy getting my toes painted by my 8yr old daughter who unfortunately has informed me that I don't have a future in being a manicurist. Which is all right with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the wonderful city of New York and have been for 7 1/2 years and I'd say we have a love-hate relationship. We don't always see eye to eye all the time but at the end of the day I guess we'll end up all right lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at trying things! I try to cook and have come out with some pretty edible dishes. I always try to put a smile on the faces of those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I am not the loud one but I always tend to bring a good presence to the group
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like the one's with pictures, the words kind of scare me haha. I'm not gonna lie, I do enjoy Dr Seuss when reading to the youngins but other than that I'm into the police non-fiction drama books.

Movies: My favorite hands down is Gladiator. Although yes I did cry during the notebook. A few others i enjoyed were Hangover (all 3), Dodgeball, Knocked Up, 4 Brothers, Taking of Pelham 123, Law Abiding Citizen, Training Day, American Gangster, annddd i'll hold off there for now..

Music: The presets in my car are set to 100.3, 92.3, 103.5, and 94.7, and I was extremely heartbroken when 87.7 went off the air.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My get out of jail free card
2. Friends/family
3. Sports/ESPN
4. Music
5. My iPhones capabilities
6. Ill get back to you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can appreciate being old-fashioned in the sense that the guy is supposed to make the first move, but come on if we're on online dating the least you could do is send the first message if you're interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on the mood. The occasional bar scene is nice but not too often, but staying in with a significant other always has it's appeal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a freshmen in college I was being recruited for a weird cult like group. More to that story later on..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I'm looking for: You're single and looking for something a little more long-term. I'd like something lasting and meaningful. I joined to find a relationship, not just go on dates. I'd like a woman who has a good head on her shoulders and can keep up an intriguing conversation. I hope to find someone with similar interests and pushes me to be a better person and I hope to do the same to her.