Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N_A_B

22 Paoli, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my names Nick, and i'm here because i'm bored to be completely honest. i'm not here to "score", or find a partner, i am just simply here to find someone to have a good conversation with, if all the rest happens then it's just simply a bonus. i like to chill and relax more than anything, and sleep is my first love. i don't really take most things to seriously, and honestly just try have a good time. i'm a really witty and sarcastic person, it's to the point now where it's hard to tell when i'm being serious or when i'm just joking. i love to make people laugh and have fun, so i can be pretty outgoing at times. also i'm really into martial arts and meditating. i've never done yoga, but i've heard it's really relaxing so if you know it, i'm willing to give it a shot with ya. i'm really into swords and knives and a lot of other different weapons, so if your uncomfortable with weapons, you may not want to talk to me, but i still urge you to hit me up anyways, i'm fun to talk to about a plethora of different things. if you wanna know more, message me. oh yeah FYI, i'm a huge nerd. i love manga, anime, star wars, star trek, computer games, xbox, ps3, all of it. so yeah if your a gamer or a nerd, please hit me up! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A full time student for computer engineering, and also work part time. When i'm not doing that i'm either playing games, working out, or trying to hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm
being an ass
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have so many interests, it's just too much to just write down, but nine times out of ten we probably have the same interests; Or, and this is just a thought, you could just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my bed
2. sleep
3. my computer
4. Pen
5. Notebook
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping, or playing computer games late into the night, or hanging out with my friends going on crazy, ridiculously stupid adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love tacos and sushi ^_^, i'm a hopeless romantic; and i love my pajamas more than most people, and wear them everywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious, and actually have something to talk about. plus honestly, what could it hurt?

and if you can message me an answer to this riddle you get brownie points. ^_^

"I have no legs to dance, i have no lungs to breath, i have no life to live or die, and yet i do all three. What am i?"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!