Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N_Stratton

29 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know im not the most attractive guy but pause if you will and indulge me for just a moment... hear my words read my lines and find the person beneath.... i guess ill just lay it all out then shall I?.....
I'm 28 I have a son that lives with my mother due to my current living situation. I have moments of self conscious doubt but i am usually good to go and Always up for earning experience points. I am a member of the local Kink/fetish community but don't let that put you off as i have no expectation of anyone to enjoy or engage in any Kink activities lol

I am a total Nerd lol (in case you hadn't noticed)
Star Wars, Video Games, computers, Comic Books and the list goes on lol
I love to draw, have tried my hand at photography and other mediums
if anyone wants to know anything els about me all you gotta do is ask....

The new me is here folks and he looks a lot like the old me lol The confident "im here to have fun" me of yesteryear... I am looking to gain new experiences and explore life to its fullest and i welcome anyone and everyone to join in... I plan on getting out there and earning some experience points every chance i get so look froward to some shenanigans and kinky hijinks hehe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
starting over from scratch

I work as a freelance artist for my friends company Armed-Artistry as well as working for my friends Flesh suspension team (nether of which pay much if at all lol but im doing what i enjoy wile i look for real employment) *(if the flesh suspension thing freaks you out or bothers you don't write me off as i do not force anyone to go to them nor will i expect anyone to like it)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me and doing what i do.... RANDOMNESS!!!!!!!!.... oh and cuddle puddles lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Scottish heritage... im built big and have long hair and usual a beard lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the lists are far to long to be posted here lol ask and ye shall learn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex (thats important universally)
Friends
Family
my drawing supplies
games of all kinds
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the existence of nonexistence and the ramifications of the possibility of that because that which exists has no meaning and is devoid of necessity... tacos are yummy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a local bar with a group of friends (who just happen to be members of the local "kink" community)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i told you it would make you an accessory after the fact and the statute of limitations isn't up yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting... or you think im interesting... or you like being random and having fun