Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N_o_Idea

23 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All in all, I'm funny sometimes. I have my labret pierced and a tattoo on my right lower leg. Blonde hair, blue eyes. That's all really. I'm shy at first, as my social skills need improved upon. However, I warm up quickly, if I find myself in a comfortable situation. Pretty normal...Anything else, by all means, Ask. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a hard time with this question, the things I'm good at seem to allude me daily. I enjoy doing graphical design work, but, I'm not as good as I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the most part...My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie of all time is A Clockwork Orange. I would have to say that I can never find my favorite book as almost every book I have read has elements that I enjoy. My bookshelf can prove that. Music wise, I enjoy solo piano music when I'm listening alone, with the occasional soft rock blended in. Easy listening is the way to go for me. I do not have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honestly... I couldn't go without oxygen, water, my cologne, and clean clothing. I can't think of anymore...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do in my life, it's rather complicated as it encompasses all aspects of my life, be it dating, social, work, school ect. I tend to worry about those things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a party animal by any means, normally on a Friday night, I'm relaxing or hanging out with the few friends I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no interest in having sex. If it comes to it, sure, but before that, I will most likely not make a move in that direction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to, I'm an open book if you ask the right questions. Please do not message me if all you have to say is "Hello." Thank you.