Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

N_ur_heart

29 M Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jonathan. From my pics it may look like I'm a angry person but I'm not... I don't smile in self pictures.... Sorry! Not very good at filling out these things but a little about me.... I'm kind, laid back, down to earth, very much of a gentleman ( yes, I open door's for women), love to have fun, work hard and know what I want! Wanting to find a great down to earth woman to hang out with! I have been known to put my heart out there and devote a lot of time and energy to the woman i'm with! Nothing wrong with that right?? I am looking for a woman that have three qualities.... Honesty, know's how to communicate to me how she feel's and know's that she is beautiful! (Beauty is in the eye of the beholder) The first two are a must the last one we can work on because I love letting the woman i'm with know that she's beautiful! Anything else you would like to know just ask me! Looking forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard heading in the right direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly anything I get my hands on I geuss, lol. Being a gentleman and making the woman i'm with smile (unfortunately i'm single and can't do this right now).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm not sure.... Maybe my eyes but not sure... Hopefully someday you could tell me what you first noticed about me!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read very much. Favorite movies... Comedies, Horror, Action, Biographies. Favorite shows... Anything on the History Channel and ESPN. Listen to pretty much anything from Rock to Christian. Not a picky eater unless it's spicy, sorry if you like spicy food but I don't!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, fun times, laughter and hopefully you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the house if not working. Hoping to get out more but haven't lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything... Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and would like to know more. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! I was told I have a great profile and I should get responses but haven't had many! What's up with that??