Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nabski

25 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I bought a puppy on a whim after months of wanting a dog. I forgot I was very slightly allergic to dogs. I don't regret it.

Everything I write tends to turn into giant walls of text.

Michigan Native, settling here for work unless someone amazing calls.

I'm a fan of games; video games, computer games, board games, card games, you name it. If I'm stuck waiting I tend to wander off and explore my the area, looking for a stream or something worth climbing on.

I tell stories and seem to have one relating to everything. That doesn't mean it's going to be a good or interesting story. I will at least be related to the topic on hand in some roundabout way.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing Roadways, enjoying a state job.
I’m really good at
Starting crafting projects and leaving them half done.
The first things people usually notice about me
The comment I've gotten the most is that I look like a particular doctor, who really all I share is the sideburns and maybe face shape.

I get "you have a good head of hair" frequently, but that's because I work with a bunch of old bald guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Pratchett, Rowling, Butcher, Brooks, Gaiman, Catch-22, Philip K Dick, currently working my way through Song of Fire/Ice. Is it bad that this is one of the first things I check on profiles?

Movies; I pick style over content. Recent favorites are Dredd, Pacific Rim, Tron, Inception, Redline.

Shows:Currently slowly making my way through Bob's Burgers. Picking back up GoT once the season ends.

Music; Mostly instrumental or stuff without vocals. Dislike Country and Bluegrass.

Food; Popcorn, Watermelon, Chocolate, Pretzels, Ice Cream, Fresh Fruit, Spicy. Dislike Fish, Soda, Coffee.
I tend to cook a lot of roasts, plain meat cuts, cakes, and cookies.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Car (I've been without power steering for a few months now)
ipod
A Coat
Sunglasses
My Lucky Coin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should spend my day at work and what I should read next.

Puppy Training issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playing magic in a Nashville Suburb.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spell tomorrow as tommorrow almost every time.

I'm really bad about bothering to keep my phone on me / charged.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on an adventure somewhere. (Disclaimer: Adventure may not actually be exciting)
The idea of a board games, drinking, and friends sounds like a fun night.

I'm not currently messaging people, my life is a bit busy. You'll have to throw out the first one here.