Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nabubrush

45 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Full restart on the profile, again, as of 10/03/10. Old one has again moved to the journal. I wish I'd kept a lot of my other writing from back in the day, but we didn't all have computers back then.

Maybe I'm starting to figure some of it out, after thinking I knew it all and then realizing I didn't know anything? Anyway, I'm the basic Portlander. Portlandroid. Whichever. Don't smoke, don't drink, what do you do (with apologies to Mr. Ant)?

My partner is on here, too - she's pdxcutiepi. We're in a committed, open relationship. You should probably be cool with that if we're going to have sparks fly, but we can also just hang out. (Recent edit: she's off the site on a little break. Stay tuned - she may return.)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to do good, as much as possible. Or at least trying not to do ill. I'm getting myself from average to good health - cleaning up and taking better care. I like to exercise, I find. I'm reading, making music, and enjoying the company of others.
I’m really good at
I kinda hate this question. I'm ok and identifying things I need to get better at, but . . .well, you're sharp - you know what I was going to write.

I like word games. I can do crossword puzzles fairly quickly. I generate a lot of words on this website (amongst others). I'm good at sarcasm, but I'm trying to get out of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I look like Ewan McGregor, unless they don't think I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Lit, especially Southern Gothic (Faulkner, O'Connor, McCarthy - I guess).

Film Noir and the weirdest, funniest thing you've ever seen.

R&B and anything new to me.

Healthy, but chocolate too.
The six things I could never do without
Help.
Understanding.
Patience.
Love.
Justice.
Hope.

Fortunately I'm in a relationship with someone who provides me with an abundance of all six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and my place in it.

How different things are from when I knew what was going on.

Whether things will get better first, or worse.

What's going to be the most fun to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night, although Friday is a good night for shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't feel I eat enough candy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
No particular reason. You should message me if you read this, basically. Or how about this - you should message me if you enjoyed any of the ridiculous volume of writing in this profile and my journals.