Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nacholin

26 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Chile! It is a very exotic country. Trust me I have been there for like 19 years. Then I moved here to U.S.

In Chile: while I was in there, Chile was a third world country now is a developing country. What all that means? it beats me. I know that I can be very resource full, and hard working. (stereotypes? it beats me, I do not know). I lived with my parents till I was seven.
Then I lived with my mom till 19. I learn a lot through my life and it made me mature fast, I had to learn to protect myself, watch what I say, and learn a good dose of humor about myself.

In US: I learned English (still learning better grammar). I lived with my dad, and that was the hardest part of me living here. I worked a lot to not be at home. I then moved out and work a lot to pay my bills. I made friends not right way it took me sometime. I had to change a lot of my views of life. I got more open minded, too open sometimes to accept anybody with any circumstances.

I work a lot and i enjoy getting new hobbies, and learning new things.

The more I answer questions the more the percentage drops... :( am I that weird?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a few goals in life. I just cannot make my mind to which one pursue first.
I have degree in Psychology, seeking a second degree in Statistics. I work as a Math Specialist.
I want to be a writer and teacher, I want to spend my life in educating people. I value education a lot. (First generation in going to College in my family).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, but above all learning. Make people laugh, and feel bad when i use sarcasm. I can bend my schedule to help my friends, and normally always willing to answer questions.
I work well with kids, i love them, and would love to smack them when they do not behave. (Oh boy! i remember that wooden spoon my mom used to use. She stopped using it when i broke it. I broke it with my back).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how freaking short I am, or my hair, my accent, how funny I walk, I keep long eye contact, how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: there are many I will list all the books i have read, well the ones i own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My oldest brother's Memories
3. Learning something new
4. Love and caring for someone
5. Books
6. all the rest of my crap :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am viewed by others, but I do not take in care their judgement.
I wonder if I am doing this thing called Adulthood, good or bad. I wonder if I am a good person, I wonder how many people I impact, and can make a difference.
I wonder what animal thinks, I wonder if somewhere someone is thinking about me. I wonder if someone feels as lonely as I do sometimes.
I wonder of the people that have other jobs besides me.
I wonder how other people enjoy their free times, and rides.
I wonder if I will cry when I hold my babies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing salsa from 8 pm to 1 am Saturday. Or at a lounge with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a performer in Live Jasmin.
Also, I fear relationships. I lost someone dearest to me and since then I cannot see myself making any sort of social interaction easily. I get anxious when it comes to second dates. I get anxious and fell too fast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you brave enough...
you think you can handle this craziness.
you think you can take me home, and hold my hand.
you got some chocolate.
you got time for this fun size hot Chilean pepper :P