Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NaciMinan

33 F Norwalk, IA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm... The dreaded blank page. It is my nemesis -- especially, specifically, when I'm asked to write about myself. I write stories and I value creativity. I putter and create. I'm more gypsy than soccermom. My theories on religion and the way the world works are rather... unconventional. I like to sing along with Yanni and Reba, Evanessence and Metallica. I have two young children and, though I'm open to the possibility of romance, am looking more for friends than anything else.

I am most comfortable being hopeful, unconventional, and bohemian... with strong roots.

I spend a large part of my working day, while on the phone, trying to figure out the world around me. I'm just as likely to pick up a book on quarks as one on yogis in India. And if you can combine the two? You've just made my day. Until I pick up the book on cob, at any rate.
What I’m doing with my life
I paint, sew, read, game... just about anything to keep the devil out of my hair and my mind occupied for a bit... when the kids are asleep. When they're awake, I'm with them.
I’m really good at
Dare I say it? Singing karaoke. OK, so you have to peer through the fear that fizzles around me, but hey...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include those by Anne McCaffery and cheesy romance novels that I hide under my bed. I enjoy Harry Potter-type movies. You know... the ones that, though you wish they could happen, you know aren't possible right now. I enjoy a bit of everything. I haven't found a genre of music yet that I haven't found a song I adore. I LOVE Mexican food -- the real stuff.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without a paper and a pencil as these things hold both passion and potential in a very convenient form. I couldn't do without my cell phone as it has been my brain on several occasions. I couldn't live without the freedom of my car... or freedom in general. I wouldn't want to survive without my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making stuff... writing stuff... singing stuff... kids... physics... Trying to figure out exactly why the gnomes in the house find my car keys particularly tasty (I tried licking one -- they're not, in my opinion).
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm addicted to infomercials. I don't really know why -- I don't actually buy anything. I just like watching the demonstrations.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can make it through my hodge-podge of missmatched answers...