Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nadim82

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, kind, positive, thrill seeker, friendly and generous

Any further inquiries are welcome, send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and pursuing a career education in IT and possibly real estate

When it comes to hobbies and free time activities, let's just say I'm a thrill seeker, and always up for anything even though I have vertigo, but you can't judge anything until you try it
I’m really good at
Not to brag, but I'm pretty open to everything, bits and pieces from here and there (there is no conversation that is boring with me, I always have something to say about everything)

The downside is because I'm interested in anything and everything (hobbies, cultures and activities) its pretty hard to devote the time to perfect any of them
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, athletic, sense of chivalry lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: how to stop worrying and start living by Dale Carnegie, LOTR trilogy, house of night series, anything by Paulo Coelho And more.

Shows are including but not limited to: The Big Bang Theory, Lost (was good till season 3), Heroes, Game Of Thrones, the Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Music: honestly everything but depending on the mood.

Movies: anything that is actually worth watching, excluding mind numbing movies such as: Pineapple Express, Your Highness and all the Sasha Baron Cohen selection from Ali G to Bruno...

Besides that I can watch anything from sappy romantic comedies to couch jumping horror movies
The six things I could never do without
food, water, gym, respect, positive attitude, the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life at its best mostly, a positive attitude can go a very long way
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking with a friend or two, or socializing in any bar or lounge... Club scene is ok but can you honestly have a social conversation in there?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit I don't have a lot of stuff that are private and I'm an open book, so ask away
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything you read on this profile made you either giggle or laugh out loud