Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nadine2014

28 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Germany but have lived in the US and Singapore. I moved to London 9 years ago and still love it and can't imagine living anywhere else right now. I have a job that keeps me fairly busy but I still have time to catch up with friends in restaurants and bars around London.

I love travelling... I get to travel quite a bit through my job and I have friend scattered around the globe.

I'm also a big sports fanatic.. Skiing, tennis and working out in the gym. I recently become addicted to reformer Pilates.

I like to think that I'm spontaneous, don't take myself too seriously and I'm always up for a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Travelling the world
-Working as a Commodity Trader
-Keeping fit
-Drinking Lychee Martinis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes & my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Breaking Bad, The Good Wife, Homeland, Downtown Abbey, The Tunnel

Movies: The Shawshank Redenmption, The Notebook, The Departed, The Hunger Games, The Dark Night, Silver Linings Playbook, Casablanca, Midnight in Paris, Wall Street

Books: The Great Gatsby, Gone Girl, Bridget Jones, Fifty Shades of Grey, The Forgotten Garden, The House at Riverton, Lean In, Canada

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, Indian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-iPhone
-Passport
-Coffee
-Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which countries are next on my list to top up my tan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either in restaurant/bar socialising with friends, working out in the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're adventurous, like to travel, enjoy a good workout and like good food and wine