Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naervaer

29 M The Hague, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello lovely ladies!

Don't let my use of language misleed you; ik ben eigenlijk Nederlands. It's just that Dutch usually speak English and usually foreigners don't speak Dutch.

I'm quite content with the women currently in my life, and not really looking for any others. But I'll always reply. We men have it easy that way. We don't get flooded with messages like you women do ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Not as much as I have an imagination and many partly formed plans for doing.

I'm a sergeant, and I'm almost a nurse. This is to be combined so people can go all heroic and actually have someone to shout MEDIC! at.
I’m really good at
Looking for the questions behind answers.

Gauging the underlying character of people, ideas, systems, or just about anything really. I tend to have a very good intuition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: too many to jot down. Suffice it to say that I like funny characters, hard to predict plots, science fiction and fantasy, a good tale, and underlying messages, preferrably made appearant through humor.
For example: I like Starship Troopers for its satire, but not so much for its plot. However, since the lack of plot is necessary to convey its satire, it's still a great film.

Books: I mostly enjoy epic fantasy, Feist is my hero. Though now and then, I divert to tougher material.

Shows: I ain't got time for that shit... regrettably. Firefly, though only one season was ever made, is still my number one.

Music: At heart, I'm a metal fan. But truly I can enjoy just about any music.

Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Bollox question, nothing is permanent. Let go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'd like to change the world for the better on one hand, and how I'd just as soon have nothing at all to do with the way the world (our civilization) works on the other.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To keep the tasty things in life from getting boring, sometimes another flavouring than vanilla must be allowed for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wish to ask me something.