Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nafa2020

43 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy, friendly, geeky and smart. I love to visit distant places but always look forward to returning home.

I am honest, loyal, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently reminded that I want more out of life. A bit of a kick to the head really. I have plenty of great friends and some truly wonderful best friends. But I want more. Someone to share the little every day events with. To plan a future with. To have a family with. So, it is time to start looking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in.

Baking, not cooking. You can bake brownies at 2 am, but what a silly time to prepare dinner.

Staying entertained. I intend to get around to getting bored some day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a sense of humor they just don't quite get.

Somehow they know something I said is probably funny, if only they could figure out why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
I usually listen to music when I drive. My ipod holds everything and it stays on random. I get to hear everything I've collected. The Cure don't get skipped. Others include 10,000 Maniacs, Toad The Wet Sprocket, They Might Be Giants, Sarah McLachlan, No Dobut, Natalie Merchant, Natalie Imbruglia, Manic Street Preachers, Lili Haydn, Le Tigre, Josie & The Pussycats soundtrack (I can't help it), The Doors, Cranberries.

Food:
Mexican, chicken with mole sauce or mole on anything is a good meal.
Italian, lasagna and chicken parmigiana.
Indian, curries over rice.
Most anything my mom makes, of course.

Books:
I mostly read fantasy and science fiction. Favorites include the works of Guy Gavrial Kay, Isaac Asimov, Steven Brust, Stephen Donaldson, Robert Heinlien, Steve Perry, Philip K. Dick, Mercedes Lackey, Anne McCaffrey, Ursula Le Guin and George R.R. Martin.

Movies:
Anything featuring John Cusack is a good start. The first Highlander. Run Lola Run. Nicolas Cage films, except the bad ones. Go. Empire Strikes Back. Wrath of Khan. The Dark Knight. Léon. Stripes, because it was the first R rated movie I saw. The Princess Bride.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents: It is nice to have people who are are always there.
My friends: Haven't been around as long as parents, but they picked me.
Stacks of books to read next: Bookstores depend on me.
My computer: It would be so much harder to stay in touch.
New Socks: Never underestimate the value of warm feet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want to do next? With lots of free time I've found out that many of the things I always thought I'd do if only I had the time... are not actually important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games with my friends; they keep showing up. Some nights we don't actually get around to playing something and just talk all night. That works too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried something like this ten years ago but never managed to finish the profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile like you mean it.