Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nagato3

24 M Rocklin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John. I usually stay away people but this time I'm gonna give it a shot and get a fresh start. I'm a chill type of guy. I have a rocker type of personality I am kind caring but at the same time I am a bit reckless. I work full time at a smoke shop I sell lots of things related to smoking at the store I work at. I love animals, video games, music, and hanging out with new people. I like eating different foods from cultures and different backgrounds. One day I wish to travel around the world and explore all the amazing places. I like to watch movies go out with friends or stay at home with a bottle of crown and just swing life away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a pro gamer for World of Wacraft and Dota but no longer. As of right now, I'm working on weight loss. I work full time everyday at a smoke shop in Carmichael Ca.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving puzzles. understanding people who are lonely making people laugh and smile. Helping others, standing up to bully's who pick on smaller people. I don't care how big you are I will confront you if you're bullying someone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably... How big i am? Not really sure to be honest. Maybe my smile or how nice I am when meeting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read dark and mysterious stories and books. I like things that are dark and twisted. I love watching anime. Ghost adventures travel channel food channel. Chopped, Iron chef, Man vs food, Dinners Drive-Ins and Dives. I like Guy Fieri.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Religion
My family
My Friends
My Daily Cup Of Tea
My Cat
My hobby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really think much. When I do it's probably about space how the world was created and things that have to do with fem to photography and 4th dimension I space out and day dream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on a Friday night I will go out and buy a video game or movie to enjoy, or I will talk to my friends. I like to relax on a Friday and use the weekend to go out and have fun with my friends and family. I'm usually up late on a Friday reading a book or watching an anime series. I wouldn't mind spending it with someone though... I think I would like that a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are lots of things to talk about but I wont say it here. Get to know me and you will find out for yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a gaming buddy
If you lay League of Legends
If you play Dota 2.
Or if you want to build a relationship with me.