Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Rocklin, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there welcome to my profile! Names John I'm a chill down to earth guy who likes to hangout with friends and go out and have fun. I workout on a daily basis and my hobbies are video game collecting, reading writing and photography. That's not all there is to me if you like send me a message. I'm always down to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm getting back in to school to study for my major and living it up and exploring life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving puzzles. understanding people who are lonely making people laugh and smile. Helping others, standing up to bully's who pick on smaller people. I don't care how big you are I will confront you if you're bullying someone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm not sure I'm just a big bubbly teddy bear haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read dark and mysterious stories and books. I like things that are dark and twisted. I love watching anime. Ghost adventures travel channel food channel. Chopped, Iron chef, Man vs food, Dinners Drive-Ins and Dives. I like Guy Fieri.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats
My family
My Friends
My Daily Cup Of Tea
My hobby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really think much I make decisions and don't look back. I just do what I want when I want and take things by ear. If I make a mistake I learn and move on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on a Friday I'm out meeting new people or hanging out with friends. I usually go to midnight releases for games with friends or conventions on the weekend. I like to have fun staying home is boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are lots of things to talk about but I wont say it here. Get to know me and you will find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a gaming buddy
If you lay League of Legends
If you play Dota 2.
Or if you want to build a relationship with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!